Step 1:

It takes about four hours for your content to be ingested once you've uploaded it.

You can preview your film to make sure you are happy with the quality. To do this, select the ‘Blue Play’ button.

Step 2:

Once you are happy, select the ‘Submit for Review’ button in the top right corner.

Step 2b:

If you have forgotten to complete a step, an error message will appear when you click the ‘Submit for Review’ button as shown below.

Clicking on the red error message will take you directly to the task you need to complete.


Once your film has been submitted it will be reviewed and published to the on-demand platform. If there are any issues, you will be contacted via the email that you used to sign in.

Step 3:

After your film has been submitted and published you can continue to update any of the film's details, e.g. edit the synopsis or add a different poster. Simply log in again, edit the information, and click ‘Save’.

Please contact us using the live chat feature in the admin system if you wish to upload another version of your film as this feature isn't enabled once the film has been submitted and published.

Did this answer your question?