Locate the media content you want to delete by going to the ‘Video Library’ tab of the film or episode.
Delete the media content that you no longer want, by clicking the red trash can icon, shown by the red arrows in the screenshot.
Once you have deleted the selected items, click ‘Save’. If you made a mistake simply reload the page without clicking ‘Save’.
Once you've clicked ‘Save’, the files will be deleted from the servers which will reduce storage space.
If you have multiple encodings, as shown in the screenshot above, you can safely delete the encodings that are not used.
Warning: If you delete the encoding that is currently set to live, your users won't be able to view the content.